
|
Friday, November 28, 2008 @ 3:56 PM
i decided to write smth today, cuz i feel like it. sometimes its just like that, snap! u want to blog.snap again! u dont want to blog, snap! snap! snap! speaking of snap,do u realise smth funny about that word? if u juggle the word "S-N-A-P" u can get "N-A-P-S" which is similar to NAP(sleep for a while) but without the "S" amazing huh? and when ure taking a NAP, u need someone to SNAP their fingers to wake u up! omg! freaky~ ok that was me crazy talking. but my topic for today does have similar issues with snap. Its snapping photos.ive just come to realise while browsing pictures on myspace that people(mostly referring to girls) have some weird poses/signs. u all may know the common ones like, peace-sign(where u make your index and middle finger in a shape of bunny ears),there's also the peace-sign on the cheek, peace-sign on both cheeks, peace-sign upside down, the west side sign, the east side sign, the middle-finger sign, the middle finger on the mouth sign(which i think is saying that u should shut up or im gonna fuck u in the mouth) the bear claw sign(where u make both your hands into a bear claw like and show your teeth in disgust). yea.. ive seen them all. but after a few mnths of noticing these amazing "art form" of signs, one of them stands out from the rest.I call it.. " i rub my eyes with a three sticking out(I.R.M.E.W.A.T.S.O)" sign! for those of u who dont know what im talking about here,lemme explain.do u know how to make the number "3" with your fingers? yea, with the middle finger,the weird finger, and your pinky.and then u put that on one of your eye. Have u ever come across a picture where a pretty looking young girl about the age of 15-17 getting their photo snapped? and then they smiled, and that sign is on their eye? yea? i bet u have.. WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THAT! its like before the photo was snapped, the person(girl)was rubbing her eyes weirdly and somebody "accidentally" snapped it.and u think thats cool? heeeeeeeelllll no girl~ girl:hey u, i look fine today, take my picture will ya? hady mirza: yea.. u do look fine..(yum yum) girl:oh crap wait, my eye hurts. i think i wanna rub it!i think i'll make this unusual "three sign" first, then rub it:) hady mirza:hmm yum yum, SNAP* SNAP* girl: hey! i wasnt ready! so if the next time u ppl see the I.R.M.E.W.A.T.S.O sign anywhere. tell them they look good. and for those girls who actually stumbled upon this blog and does the I.R.M.E.W.A.T.S.O, im sorry, im just posting this for fun. haha no u idiot! stop making that ridiculous sign! GEEZ~! |
apple bottom jeans
![]() My name is Danial Ismail. I turn a year older on August 1st. I'm a really fun guy!:) I like to blog about funny stuff because i like to make people laugh! Check out my Myspace candycanes
shout my name
hello goodbye
Lala Lina Diyana Muz Bubul Estella Sasha Zee Aishah Ferra Sahirah Umar |